BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

What a night!

Luckily I wasn't near the violence which was shown on the news, it was the opposite end of the stadium. 

I did see some menacing looking Polish Ultras on my way in though. There was a sense of uneasiness. A few Legia fans made it in the ground on Villa tickets but as soon as they were identified they were ejected to the sound of roaring Villa fans.

I feel for the poor innocent people and police that were caught up in it.

I also feel for the honest supporters that travelled from Poland to watch the football but were denied access to the ground because of the thugs.

As we were leaving there were some families trying to get in just to see the ground.

Anyway it was a good night for us and I've seen Villa (at the ground) win two matches on the bounce, it's been a long time since I could say that.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.