Munni

By Munni

Almost Camouflaged

Usually, Rani is the easiest cat to spot in the garden because of the white parts of her fur. These days, she blends in well with the spotty snow. Some of it did melt away during the last few days, but as you see, there's still a lot of it left. 

But Rani never stays in the garden for long now, since she hates getting wet paws. 

Update on the Munni-cat: The new pills seem to help already, she seemed more relaxed today and she has eaten a little more. She thanks you all for the many lovely comments and good wishes.

But I didn't hear from the vet (who had promised to give me a call today to tell me the results from Munni-cats blood analysis, so I could adjust the dosage of the thyroid medication). I guess I'll have to call her on Monday. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.