MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

Tis the season

We started a stupid tradition in this house a few years ago with a elf called ' oh fudge'. 'Oh fudge ' I forgot to move the frigging elf and for the last 5 years I find myself displaying the silly old elf at stupid o clock through the night. ( check my extra ). Anyway thankfully I remembered where I had hidden him last year and set him up before I went to bed. I was awake at stupid o'clock clock anyway this morning and could hear the two bigger wildlings not long after 4am talk about if the elf had came. Well that was them awake for the day. So the darn elf is back for the month of December.  And as its the 1st of the month the jedi has worn his santa hat all day. He has wished his dad a merry Christmas most days this year anyway but now its the real season.  

It's been a good day. Work was very enjoyable.  And great fun. All the wildlings are healthy. Woo hoo and survived whole days at school and nursery.  Mr R left around 6am for the day for a conference up in Glasgow.  He won't be home until around 11pm. I'm not sure I'll be able to stay awake until then but I am keeping in contact with him and his staff that are away with him. Driving went well. It was -6 most of the morning and is to be colder tonight.  

Xander has a early start with football tomorrow morning and I'll have to drag all the wildlings along with me. Nana and grandad are away on a break until Sunday night so our routine will be different over the weekend.  We will hopefully catch up with my twin at some point.  

Have a good weekend.  X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.