Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

The colour version

This is the card I converted to mono for yesterday's abstract theme. I've made quite a few of these now and I do love making the metallic ones.

I had Beau this morning (which I wasn't expecting as he was supposed to be going to doggy day care). It wasn't a problem but there was a deadline for Jo to return as I was having lunch with the hospital head of NBT. Although I had checked the ingredients there was something in or on my main course that had the potential for an allergic reaction as just one mouthful demonstrated.

Dave the Book dropped in this afternoon as he is now able to ride his bike again. He injured his leg a few weeks back and the swelling has only just gone down enough. Beau was here at the time and very wary. Dave was starting to win him round and was allowed by Beau to stroke his head. He is a very protective companion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.