pandieb

By pandieb

Lights

I'm not keen on the theatre. Too rushed (after work), too many people all entering and leaving at the same time, uncomfortable seats, too long, too hot. Too much generally. Himself, on the other hand, loves it.

We went to see "Noises Off" tonight to mark our five month (and 13 year) anniversary, at the Theatre Royal  in Dury Lane. I must say it was probably one of the best shows I've seen (excluding the Lion King and War Horse). So funny and so well put together. Without giving it away even I was struggling to work out what was what.

The extra is some of the huge variety of C'mas lights on offer. Even though I work there, I mostly avoid moving around central London during December (during most months tbh) and was fairly amazed at some of the displays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.