Northern Star

By Lifferz

Event

I’ve got an event to attend tomorrow so I’m treating my hair to a very deep conditioning blitz before I chop a couple of inches (at least) off.

Today it was pretty icy. I had a meeting at work and ended up calling the police (101) to report some guys who were acting very suspiciously, taking drugs and hiding around people’s cars. Felt a bit odd to call the police especially as they weren’t actually damaging property or being threatening. It was all a bit odd but I felt like if I didn’t report it and something happened to someone’s car I’d feel a bit rubbish that I could have prevented it.

Ended up trying to find a late night post office so I can get rid of a shirt (sadly colour doesn’t suit me) and a small post vase I inherited years ago but don’t use. Fingers crossed it completes a collection for the new owner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.