Again and Again

By Ripitup

Winter garden

The day began with my advent calendar berry tea. The calender was a gift from Vienna.  I am.blessed with such thoughful friends.  

At Hyde Hall, M and I were greeted enthusiastically by a robin who was singing his heart out atop of a sign by the entrance and listened for a short time before making our way towards the cafe  winter walk.

The bright sky and lingering frost made everything just pop.  A new version of M is slowly emerging too. Both are such wonderful gifts too. 

M treated me to carrot cake and more conversation before we.headed home.  I stopped in Maldon and picked up some antibiotics and some bits from the deli, including a chicken, stuffing and cranberry pie.

Ordered meat for Christmas too. A couple of jobs ticked off at least. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.