gennepher

By gennepher

Kaleidoscope

Creative today is a kaleidoscope of the Mahonia from yesterday. This is the only sunshine in my garden.
Freezing outside again. It was -5C outside in the early hours. I closed my bedroom window because the cold was creeping rapidly indoors. I like sleeping with an open window,


Wildlife nighttime video.
Cats Midnight & Jade on the swing together & 2 Badgers
53secs
https://youtu.be/B9UMpK2iK-c?si=gUrS_jqaDgfN3AGD

Me, I need a nap, was working on videos in the early hours. This latest iPad up date has messed up my device lots...

Some clouds in the blue sky here. Rain predicted soon...

I found a bag of seeds. Put them on the little bird table which is now covered in sparrows, bluetits, many greattits, and a male robin. I put cat biscuits and peanuts as well.

Have your best day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.