just, don't take the pict

By biggs

FFS

The Swear Box

So Andy, my business partner, and I had a meeting, in the pub - as per usual, last Friday evening after work - one of the ideas was to introduce a swear box out in the prep area at work.

My idea - think I should have known better, my practice manager has managed to catch me out on numerous occasions - looks like I am funding the next Practice night out!

This was taken on the way home this evening - crappy skies, little inspiration, really CBA'd. Went off to play Monday night football - cracking sunset no F'ing camera - this swear box has really got to me.

Oh and if your reading this Mum - then I apologise for my appalling bad language! ;-)

Also Its meant to be bloody summer FFS, it was so cold too!

Songs then

The Sultans of Ping FC

or

Roy Harper

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.