debsdad

By debsdad

Frost

We went to the farmers market this morning and called at the charity cafe on the way home for a coffee and cheese scone 
When we got home I finished renovating the third deep bed just one left but I can’t do that one till spring as it’s still got parsnips in it. Then I tidied up all the old bits of wood , some of the better bits will get reused as bird boxes when it’s dried out.
After lunch I watch an episode of 6 million dollar man very dated but fun to watch again
Then I went for a walk through the village
At 4 pm I had a Zoom meeting with the organ builders group about one and a half hours just slipped by
Been an awful day only got up to minus one all day and mist or fog all the time when I went for a walk there weeds by the path were nicely frosted 
And that’s it for the day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.