Pisky29

By Pisky29

SuBo surprise

what a pleasant surprise to have the hugely talented, and recently quite ill, Susan Boyle come for a blether at an event I was attending this weekend. I was supporting colleagues in NWS and Police Scotland, and there were photos taken of us, but as she’s recovering, was a tad frail, and obviously I didn’t take them, I didn’t think it appropriate to publish here as a main pic…so a heavily edited one (mostly removing me!) is there as an extra, which isn’t something I normally do.. 

I’m not a viewer of talent and reality shows really, but even I have seen her incredible performance on Britain’s Got Talent which blew away Simon Cowell and fellow judges in 2009

Much better to capture Kayla, who was chattering away happily!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.