Unstuck in time

By Alan_R_film

Boats

I'm back!
Have invested in a new Notebook, should have done this months ago. So will Blip a few odds and ends and have 5 spools to send off for processing this week so that will keep this journal busy for a while,
My old Dell laptop will soon be recyclyed just as soon as I extract all the photos. I will never buy a Dell product again!
So did you miss me and what have you missed?
Well I turned 60 in July, and have been immersed in kitchen refit hell all summer and still ongoing, oh, and we eventually all caught Covid, got the all clear today.

Took this pick circa 1985 using a home processed slide kit. Kind of fun.
Not sure is the image is of Kyle of Lochalssh or Kyleakin, Took it on a trip to Skye with my dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.