wsowiz

By WanderingWanda

Storm's Beauty

My tenth Blip and all day today I didn't have my camera when I needed or shouldn't be using when I wanted to (Doing 75 MPH, when I saw a deer on the road). So I thought today's Blip will have to be something mundane, maybe nerdy, like my screen as I was working on code when I came home. Then I look out to see this rainbow, actually a double. So very bright, the picture doesn't do it justice. I decided I would go up to the roof, we have a roof top deck on the 7 floor. And the sunset was beautiful... left me in a decision which do I post? Decided on the rainbow as you can see (sucker for color). If you would like to see the sunset, it's on my Blipfolio, 3rd pic in. Hope everyone is having a wonderful Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.