HarryJ

By HarryJ

Once bitten,

The boss knows I like Galaxy chocolate. Hence the advent calendar 
I missed opening day 1 yesterday, so it was both 1 and 2 today.
To say I was unimpressed when I saw the actual chocolate would be an understatement, Each bite/day was only about the size of a thumbnail!
Fer chrissakes, I've had bigger mosquito bites.!
Apart from that, I went along to the bank, picked up some pesos, and started to sort out what I'll be taking.( I need to lose a "few" lbs right quick once we come back.)
The resort reopened today after being closed for 4 months for major renovations, I can't wait to see what they've done, artist renderings only tell so much of a story.  Perhaps a press announcement and some guest photos will show up in the next day or two.


Ah well...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.