SweetArt

By SweetArt

First Christmas concert for this season

Had to get a cake off for my great-nephew’s birthday bash.

Then I needed a bit of a rest as it’s been a loooong week and I’ve been in a lot of pain actually.

Martin and I attended our first Christmas concert which my colleague Rose was performing in. This year all monies raised was going to our Corps.

The brass band (a select few) performed as well. I love listening to them play, it’s just so heart-warming.

Jon is up for the weekend. His flatmate moved out last night, lasted 4 months, but it’s been a stressful 4 months for Jon. Hope his next flatmate will be a better fit.

Martin and Jon have put up the tree and lights, so I’m on next for decorating …. tomorrow!!!!

And the Christmas movies have begun!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.