Learning day by day

By EmmaF

Carnaby Street Christmas Lights

Had a quick wander around London, finishing my Christmas shopping before meeting Carys. Saw the panto being unloaded into the Palladium.

CT took a while as the patient before Carys took longer than expected, but it allowed me to indulge in a coffee and biscuits that were on offer! That was at The London Clinic, the  a five minute walk and we were at MRI in Devonshire Place. I had a parent consultation with one of C's dance teachers while she was in CT, all good. 

Walked to Tottenham Court Road to get C food from Leon and then put her on a train back to school. Follow up with the Consultant will be via Teams on Wednesday. Parent Consultation with the final teacher, History, before I got on my train home too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.