My, what big hands you have

My hands are quite small. Not as small as Mum's but only just able to stretch 1-octave plus another key on a piano.

A little bit of tilt-shift fun here with me wearing my old gortex version 1.0 over mitts/gauntlets. They're retired from active duty these days but perfect for wearing over my long fingered cycle gloves when biking to and from work.

Tomorrow I have my early morning physio appointment across town. The forecast is pants by the end of the day but good enough for me to pedal to and from work. Thursday looks like a non-bike day (unless I can think of a way to combine skis and bike ;-)

Last night I put an assortment of rejuvenated lights on my helmet. It's amazing what fresh batteries do. I'm like a dance floor on wheels ;-)

Mum is doing well with new medications doing their job. The good bloke has done a fine job with no water leaking into the spare room. The next few days will be another test.

So much good news :-)

I won't have my computer tonight but I'll brave the small phone screen and check out a few journals.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.