HelHSS

By HelHSS

Frozen, Only Thinly?

Temperature -8, real feel -13. Wind from northeast, not strong. Some sunrays, mostly overcast, light snowing almost all day.

Today it was time for us to had a drive. I had arranged a short meeting to pick up a purchase I had bought in web. In addition to it we drove to a strongly developing and expanding district in Helsinki to see if we could permanently live there. We absolutely wouldn't like to if it didn't locate by the sea, Vanhankaupunginselkä gulf. The location would be good for us, still quite near our allotment garden, but also city center.

I had my camera with me because of the sea view, of course, but forgot to shot. We had driven quite a long to pick the purchase when I remembered... 

Once again I can state that we blippers do almost anything to have a blip, don't we? So, after the meeting I drove back to the seashore :o   And all that, almost for nothing. There was a metal fence between me and the sea, because of my shortness. So here you can only see a middle section, between two rods, of the photo :)  Also a short time of sunshine was getting over, the sun was setting, and it was getting darker...  But the sea is there :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.