CHALLENGE

By me

Creativity!

Yes, I know, every mom think her kids is the coolest and cleverest! But Ian (5) really impressed me today after his fist rugby game...wanted to blip the rugby pics but this was just amazing to me! Ian and Edric (3) was playing outside and the next moment I heard them laughing and screaming with joy. ?. Ian took his kart and some how strapped his dad's trolley to it, mounted a cardboard box to it and cut the top open for his little brother to sit in....I was impressed with his creativity!

Def: Creativity is a mental and social process involving the generation of new ideas or concepts, or new associations of the creative mind between existing ideas or concepts. Creativity is fueled by the process of either conscious or unconscious insight. An alternative conception of creativeness is that it is simply the act of making something new.

Well done Ian - I am so proud of YOU!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.