Edisteve

By edisteve

The end of Pandamonium

You blip what you can get at this time of the year. So here’s, the Civic Square in nearby Prestonpans, blipped as I was at the post office posting the international Christmas cards.

The  postmistress (yes, I know it’s dated terminology) said she would stick all the stamps on later … so, I hope she remembers and they don’t fall down the back of the franking machine! 

In other news, Panda diplomacy has come to an end, as the last two pandas have left the country this morning. Weirdly, it is 12 years to the day since they first arrived, which I captured with my Panda Blip all these years ago (Blip is really great for capturing memories).

Off dog walking at lunchtime with Rory from next door. 

Have a good day all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.