1bluebell

By 1bluebell

Nativity

We have several. This is the first one I bought in 2000 from Jerusalem. Made of olive wood.
The dat started well. Went to my first job but on the way home I began to feel sick. I was to the point I couldn’t even keep water down. My friend phoned to say she was too ill to go out to lunch. So I phoned the other friend and we cancelled. I was so looking forward to lunch. It was a squires and we do it every year.. I have slept most of the day. Managed to get a dental appointment for 5he morning re thr broken tooth. Dr messaged to say ‘script sent to pharmacy Saturday but app still says not approved!!!
Booked tickets for Saturday at the natural history museum for 5he photography exhibition
Lazing on sofa before bed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.