Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Night out 2

Took a good long walk at Dalkeith at lunchtime as we didn’t think we’d have time for a later walk. It’s still very crisp underfoot and Phin really enjoys the snow. As we were heading to a friends house for 7, we had a late lunch of flat iron steak sandwiches.

Such a fun evening of chat, wine and dancing that it was well after 1 before we knew it. As it was quite icy we walked one of my friends to her house and en route I slipped on a corner and couldn’t get up as I was laughing too much. No damage thankfully.

I rather liked this puddle in the park, it made me chuckle so l’ll submit it for SillySaturday. Can anyone else see the cat? Thanks to davidc for hosting.

Backblipped Monday for Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.