Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

Van Roosmalen en Groenteman

Today is about TV recordings!
Together with Bas and Peter I went to Aalsmeer to attend the live tv show Van Roosmalen en Groenteman, a weekly talkshow on Dutch television.

We had so much fun.
Prior to, during and afterwards the show.
We took pictures with the hosts Gijs and Marcel. They just couldn’t believe we came all the way from Delfzijl for their show.

In the extra section a few more photos.

We were seated “on stage” and I was the one who appeared on screen the most. I got a lot of reactions on my phone after the show that people had seen me. Haha. My moment of fame came and went….

After a well meant “drive home carefully” from Gijs, while he hold me at the shoulders we left the TV studios in Aalsmeer and made the drive home in exactly 2 hours.

Here's the link to the show.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.