TrishaR

By TrishaR

Unknown Type of Cat!

I’m not a cat person but this one Is friendly and absolutely beautiful. It’s owned by the Coffee/craft beer cafe we go to. The owners tell me they have to brush it every day and its fur is soft and silky.

It ran here as two greyhounds and their owners arrived into the shop. It watched from afar.

A V neck jumper I ordered online arrived this morning. I tried it on and then immediately put it back into the packaging and requested a refund. Why are there so many styles dropped sleeves and wide top of arms making the back gape and me look enormous!! It’s my own fault I should have examined more closely but I was just pleased to see a v neck, thin knit jumper. This what happens when I clothes shop on line - always a disaster:(.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.