Tiny Tuesday

And new growth in the greenhouse, some hyacinth shoots appearing :-)

Weather a bit better today than yesterday. It was horrendous driving with the rain and flooded roads. I drove Suejay50  to our overnight stop in Shepton Mallet, and this morning we were up at 5am as she was due to report to the hospital at 6am to book in for her hip replacement operation today. 

I am pleased to report that she had the op this afternoon, and is back on the ward looking forward to being fed, as so far today she has only had two biscuits! ;-)

I must say the drive back home for me wasn't too bad and took me just over two hours. Still lots of water around, but nothing to hold me up. So playing catch up at home. 

I do apologise for lack of comments over the last day or two, and I hope to catch up with you all quickly :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.