Truly Blippin' Marvelous

By JohnEdward

Repeat

view. Panoramaish only four images with strong overlap . . . I was looking for a green summer view for contrast but the image I'm thinking of might have been posted as an extra. This extra is the colour version of this  image.

       This computer is getting old and 'glitchy' otherwise I might have managed to post this earlier.

        This evening was the annual 'Reason for the Season' community concert and I didn't take a camera as I already had too much stuff to carry. I played the ostinato, and other bits, to an arrangement of Pachabel's famous (or should that be infamous?) Canon on the hammered dulcimer. The performance, from my perspective, went as well as the previous day's rehearsal had gone badly as I couldn't hear the other instruments well and got off time. I was in time and we all finished together in performance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.