gasman

By Gasman

Moody city

Should have travelled up to London today for a Christmas lunch with colleagues and friends. Just before I went out the door, I quickly checked whether the trains were on time. Disaster. The train I was planning to take to London was cancelled and later trains were either cancelled or delayed. because of the industrial action. So decided not to chance it and stayed home. To counter my disappointment, I decided to yomp my camera and tripod up on to the ridgeway to try something new and take a panorama HDR shot looking down on the Cardiff. All very worthwhile as there was excellent visibility and great lighting. I succeeded in my task and can now include it in my course project. This blip is one of the ordinary HDR shots I took. The extras are 2 others.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.