From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

An assortment….

These look delicious and I would be very pleased to receive such a gift. But they’re not in a tin and therefore fall short of the mark even though the price is right…so says someone.

A colourful photo though.

I’ve had a wonderful few hours with my two young friends this evening while Dad had to go to a meeting and Mum is still in Yorkshire with her mum after her dad’s funeral. Simply letting them print from my laptop and then use my paper cutter and laminator. They went home really pleased. So simple.

And we were sent a photo of an anonymous letter Oliver received thanking him for saying Hi when the sender was feeling invisible and very low in the early days of college. He won’t think he did much but boy, we’re proud of him.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.