Beck

By RebeccaP

Again

Busy day moving furniture in a van again - lets hope this is the last time for a while.

Thanks to James today for being the most understanding, kind, considerate man and helping me sort through everything. An overwhelming relief to know that some friendships will never be awkward regardless of circumstances.

Tomorrow is my hundredth blip - it's been such a source of support in so many ways. I feel its taken me that long to know that some things weren't worth trying to fix, but they were all muddled up with the one thing that gave me terrible sorrow.

So tomorrow I will address the terrible pressure of what to do to mark my little landmark - I'm off to Leuchars - maybe someone might have ploughed a huge number 100 landmark in a field out the window of the train...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.