Should I stay .... or should I go?

This little Starling fledgling sat here for several minutes this morning ...... it seemed he couldn't decide whether to go through the fence or not! I really liked the way the sunshine was picking out the plumage ....... do hope you like it too :-)

Well ....... it is official ...... the weather forecasters don't know what they are talking about! Saw the forecast at lunchtime ....... there was a big yellow sun sitting on the map over this area for this afternoon! Looked out of the window ....... the sun had disappeared ...... cloud had rolled in ...... & to top it all ..... it has just rained! So I've put the bikini away & got out the umbrella again!!!

Thank you very much for the lovely comments & stars on my blips for the last 2 days ...... so pleased you liked them :-))

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.