Alert

Out for a walk with Molly this morning, she had just spotted another dog who a little later decided that a fight would be a good idea!

You know how it is, they play, a little growling then suddenly it is all teeth and fur (the other dogs teeth and Molly's fur). I separated them and Molly legged it, being a sensible dog she ran home. The other dogs owner seemed rather shocked, not sure why really but it might have been the language I used whilst encouraging her dog to let go of Molly's neck.

Anyway I went home, Molly seems fine, I've given her a good talking to about mixing with the wrong sort of dog and hopefully that'll be the end of it.

Early blip for me, after a full on day of work,( website performance testing and tax, can my life be more exciting?) we have cricket, then helping H get some stuff ready for a display then band practise... Luckily I have some beer.

big dog

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.