maureen482

By maureen482

MISTY MORNING.

It was very misty this morning when Tony and I took Dexter for his walk. Gorge that's the black horse in the field over the road from me was standing there. He had steam rising from his back and I thought it would make a good photo for today's blip. So I ran back home grabbed my camera and got my photo for todays blip. There used to be two horses in the field a white one and black one. The white one died last week so Gorge is on his own at the moment. The owner is trying to find a mate to go in with Gorge because horses don't like being on their own.

Thankyou for your kind comments on the photos of Danny and Ewan in their school uniforms. I've brought two frames from Asda this morning in black. So now I'm looking for a place to hang them on the wall.

 I hope you have a lovely day blippers and stay safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.