LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Gardyloo...

Gives a whole new meaning to gardyloo seeing my old lav in the skip. Well it's not really my old loo, its the old loo from my new gaff! 

I'm here for three weeks while Sarah and Mike just off into the sun and I'm excited. This is my second Christmas here now and I did in fact decide to bring my little tree this year. Tomorrow I'm going to have the Bridal Suite Bedsit Christmassyfied. 

I've moved in my cat, I've brought all my DIY upholstery projects, my Mum's sewing machine and I'm prepped and ready to potter for the next three weeks. I have to be up at half seven to make sure the trades can get in the back door (Quiet at the back!) so since I need to be up and presentable early doors, I'm going to make use of my time doing jobs and making stuff. 

When I arrived Mike gave me all my instructions and introduced me to the lads currently putting in my new kitchen. We went out for dinner and talked about the changes that had been made to things in the flat and came up with a brainwave on paint colours. This is ace! 



Hashtag Shitinaskip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.