Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

Growing nicely

Dropped Phin at daycare before getting organised to head into town for a cut and colour refresh.

Picked up a couple of bits at the supermarket before deciding to head to Costco for the usual supplies and to the advantage of cheaper petrol. Called Mr PHL to tell him my plans and headed off. Huge queue to get into Costco so I decided to bin it and head home. No Mr PHL. Turned out he’d decided to head to Costco and was annoyed as I hadn’t answered the call. Never heard my phone and anyway was driving so couldn’t have answered. Turned out there was no queue when he got there so I should have been more patient!!

He was a little frustrated and very chilled when he git home so after we collected Phin from daycare, we decided to go out for a curry. It was just what the doctor ordered and natural harmony has been restored.

Phin’s blanket is coming on since I made the decision to go with stripes rather than random odds and ends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.