The Artist's Eye

By ArtistAnnie

Cory Loves to Watch TV

I had a long morning conversation with my son Jason. We don’t get to talk often but when we do it’s delightful.

We wished Shelly’s grandson Andrew a happy 12th birthday after I finished my conversation with Jase.

After breakfast Shelly and I went to the dermatologist for our annual check ups. Usually I go home with a bunch of frozen places where things are a little iffy. Not a one today. Nice. Shelly had only two so a good outcome all around.

I had coffee with my good friend Ann when I got home. We are both too busy so our get togethers are too far apart. But when we do it’s like a continuation of our friendship without a break. I like friendships like that.

I made some fridge magnets to give away during the afternoon. I posted some of the designs on my AI journal: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/3179340865109754479

After dinner we watched a movie called Alpha on Jason’s recommendation. We both liked it and so did Cory.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.