CherryR

By CherryR

Goodbye Summer Song

It's with mixed emotions that we have finally parted with our boat. On the one hand we are pleased not to have to worry about her on stormy nights and we certainly won't miss the marina bills. On the other we have been to some stunning places. I'm sure the new owner will be able to make more use of her than we have done.

This just a nostalgic collage of our last visit to take away the dehumidifier and heater and read the electricity meter.

While we were away sailing on the West Coast of Scotland this summer I stopped blipping daily for the first time since I started in January 2021. I've decided to upload some of the many photos I took as back blips as journal entries for myself. 

I'm not expecting anyone to make comments on them all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.