photoresque

By photoresque

Bye Bye

I have no words for this night. 5 minutes after my arrival at Laura's party I already started crying as Angela, Thibaud, Sophie, Louise and Auréliane gave me a really cool box with:
A scarf with Sophie's perfume, which I loved smelling when passing by her room.
A touching letter from Angela.
A book my Patti Smith, and a CD with all our songs from Auréliane.
A recipe for Crêpes by Thibaud (the secret ingredient is - of course - the help of the master himself).
A photo similar to Louise's and mine before the Muse concert - just with Auréliane instead of me and "Imke" written on their faces instead of Muse.
Oh, and earplugs, just in case I get another Sophie as a housemate.

I love you so much, you made my year @Warwick. Hope to see you all soon X

And yes, I know, I'm not allowed to upload a picture I didn't take. Hope you can understand this exception :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.