simple moments

By simplemoments

intensity…

…on the face

of boo

in a pet portrait

as she helped me test - my new iphone - gifted to me - by my brother - i had a lot of convincing - to do as you can - tell by the look - on her face - intensely staring at me - along with a bit of - hesitation in those big golden - eyes of hers - i definitely have a lot - more playing around to do - with the camera on this phone - my brother sent me - lots of links to read - informing me about all - of its wonderful capabilities - so more to come

i’m just thrilled to finally - have a phone which - works well and doesn’t - limp along anymore - and am exceedingly - grateful for a brother - who loves me enough - to take such good care of me - that clearly makes it…

a

happy day…..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.