A Walk Through Deb's Life

By debsthoughts

Coors on Tap

I'm a blip slacker. Booooo! I cannot seem to manage to get my blip-habit back.

In other news, we're having a big garage sale this weekend. We're thinning out, scaling back, simplifying...not moving, although it looks like we are. I'm even attempting to get rid of most of the living room furniture because I'm sick of it. I figure if we get it gone then we can sit on floor pillows or folding chairs (unless those are sold too) until we save up enough for new furniture. Oh and this vintage 1960's Coors sign is going too. We've hung on to it for 40 years and have no interest in displaying it. I'm told it's worth about $150. We will see. We should have tried selling it last week to some desperate soul in need of a cool Father's Day gift.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.