Lizimagiz

By Lizimagiz

The Regulars…..

“Hey you lot! Stop walking for a minute please.” They obliged but their dogs went running off to play together. This group are some of my regularly seen and walked and talked with dog-walking friends. Real characters. From the left is Ted who has two dogs, Panda and Millie. Then there is May who has a young poodle, Lucy. In the middle is Tony with his walking poles. His dog, George is tucked behind Louise, on the right. Louise’s husband, Craig is next to Tony. I have known Craig since he was a little boy. He was good friends with James, my oldest son. Louise and Craig have a West Highland Terrier whose name escapes me. Maisie is going up to the group to greet them. I so enjoy meeting up with all my dog-walker friends. They are great people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.