gennepher

By gennepher

Sketch

Wildlife nighttime video
Boy Badger is lounging about on the swing, and then tugs at the TrailCam knocking it askew, and then Fox gets on. Fox is Foxy Loxy who I have been following since last year, and he looks a magnificent beast now with luxurious tail. He visits every night and has no interest in looking for a female companion which I would have expected him to do this year.
59 secs
https://youtu.be/Gionccw6gv0?si=CMSw0yEOC8YFlLUo

Creative is a drawing using my Pentel Brush pen. I have a book recommended by my Chinese Painting teacher, CathyWu, from the early 1990's, and she said copy, copy, copy, and that was how to learn. So I am using this book for inspiration at the moment.
Here is the front cover in extras
The cat is my book stand today.


And here is my attempt this morning, main blip, but my hand is not very steady to hold a brush. I nearly didn't attempt the man on the boat...I prefer flying birds, much easier to do...

Have your best day.

I am having a bed rest day, with the fancy cat hot water bottle. He is cheaper than an electric blanket...hang on, not with the food he eats...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.