The Next Chapter!

By carol_dunham

Seed Heads

An early appointment at the beautician after which I continued along the prom for a walk, then through the park to find my blip…next years flowers. I got my new passport in the post today, just 9 days after applying online…it was probably delayed slightly as I only had a second class stamp available to send my old one back. I’m glad I ignored the online prompt which indicated the photo wasn’t up to the mark as it went through no problem.

Picked the wee one up from nursery this afternoon for an overnighter…the donkeys hind legs have gone again! We’re currently watching the prequel to Monsters Inc having already watched the original. It could be a long evening!

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.