HarryJ

By HarryJ

Gotta be worth some points

I'd hardly got through the door tonight when I was told that "the garburator isn;t working and it's a big problem because we need it to work and we can't have it left undone while we're away"
No "hello dear", no "how was your day dear?"
There was only one thing to do to get a bit of peace and quiet.
After a few sessions at Youtube University which didn't teach me much, there was only one option left, uninstall it and try and figure something out.
Turns out there was a little bit of wire jammed in it which "someone" vehemently denied having anything to do with . (It also turns out that the paper clip which I use to clean the nozzle in the coffee machine was also missing. I usually keep it right next to the sink , and the garburator too. "Someone" had been cleaning around there today.)
After a bit of cussing and swearing, I got the piece of wire dislodged and out.
Net result, garburator now works properly again.
Now then, where are those points?


Ah well....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.