Journal of Jackie

By Jackie18

We chose a tree..

...not this one though as it was a bit big. Rafi came along this year to help me choose ( he couldn't be bothered last year!).
We had some good news in the afternoon as we found out that Rafi has been successful in getting a small role in a BBC drama series which is being filmed next year.
Rafi has some so many self tapes for his agency over the years, he's had a few jobs, but not many.This is by far the most exciting.
For some crazy reason I decided that decorating my bedroom this time of year was a good idea .....it is dragging on as I really haven't got the energy on these dark cold nights. However today I took the day off to get on with it......knocked half a tin of paint on the carpet, so spend ages trying to get it off.....grrrrr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.