Wireless...

My Dad still calls it a wireless! This is an old tranny that belongs to one of the partners at work. Apparently his wife wanted it out of the house so it's now sitting on the floor in his office. It's live and a bit dusty... I didn't go too close!

So advanced warning as requested... tomorrow's show starts at 10.00pm on 107.6FM or you can listen online. For the smart phone users... the Tunein Radio App is cool.

Come join Cameron and I for a trip down memory lane... right back to the 80's!

We have a Facebook page... feel free to like/share and send us your pics from your youth... Retro 80's Vault.

Tomorrow we shall be talking about the gigs we went to in the 80's... I fear I'm going to ruin any street cred that I have so feel free to let us know just how cool you were!! Or not... as the case may well be!!

So who did you save up your pocket money to go see live? Spill the beans!!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.