karenmace25

By karenmace25

Festive Topper....

and a drowned rat Karen!!  had some cards to post this morning so thought I'd head out while it was drizzly rain - shame it then turned to a torrential downpour!! But I had committed so carried on walking!!  And as I got to the postbox I noticed my Dads' car pulling into a nearby side road, so bless him he'd come to drive me back home!! And on his birthday too!

So a quiet day planned now  - I've got some cards to make, Dad doesn't want any fuss for his birthday so I'll just be making scones on his request and mum is off to the local panto with a friend who is taking her grandchildren, and mum volunteered as an extra helper as she loves Joe Pasquale who is the star turn this year! oh no he isn't.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.