Schoenies

By Schoenies

The true meaning of Christmas

I am determined this year not to get caught up in the Christmas frenzy of crowded shopping malls, rushed  buying, road rage etc etc that all go with the run up to Christmas. Rather be focused on having a meaningful stress free time.My decorations are up a bit earlier than usual as tomorrow we will be decorating the tree together via zoom with Penni in NYC. Early for her at 7 30am, a more civilised time of 2 30pm for us!! 
It has been raining gently at times today. I was going to take the dogs to the Bark Park, but it was closed this morning. Pity as they do enjoy it.
I have probably told you, but it's worth repeating, that my dirty green pool is now sparkling blue. A lot of work and frustration but I can't stop admiring it now!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.