Carol's ramblings

By Lucari

Workshop result

Another Ta-dah moment.
A zoom workshop - 10 am to 2pm - and my divided basket is complete!  Enjoyable getting back into sewing again.  Not my favourite fabrics, but this is my trial run - purchased some other fabric which I love so wanted to do a run through first.

Looking forward to our “works” Christmas party (hubby and I) next week.   I seem to have been over looked with all comminication at work, even though I’m still there as they are having their Christmas party tonight.  Nevermind, our Christmas party will be fun.

Another craft workshop tomorrow - I can confirm that I will not complete the project in the time of the workshop but will aim to finish asap.  Will keep you posted.

Not sure what film we will watch tonight, if any (got strictly and jungle so may watch them instead).

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.