Marking Time

By Libra

Google to the rescue

How do you get a pencil out of a baby grand piano? For weeks this has bothered me after I had accidentally dropped a pencil into the keyboard.
 Friends suggested I hire a piano technician, but I balked at the cost. Surely there must be some way.
 
Then I membered an excellent piece of advice given my many years ago by an Apple expert in Glasgow. “If you’ve got a problem remember that there will be others out there on the internet wo have also had that problem. Just Google it.”
 
So, I did. In less than three minutes I had the answer.  It was all a question of balance. With M help – he has long arms – he carefully lifted the lid and there was the pencil. 

Thank you all for your good wishes, stars and favourites from yesterday's blip for my 4,500 Blip Birthday. Much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.