Zoemond

By Zoemond

My only photo

Woke up feeling a tad headachy - I attempted to drink just one glass at the Christmas party for the building where I work last night but there was too much Prosecco and they kept forcing it on me! Was a well-attended evening but I thankfully snuck away earlyish. I suspect some were feeling awful today.

Today we got the Christmas tree! It's lovely to have it up, twinkling away.

Did some Christmas-related shopping, but the crowds were overwhelming so I stayed away from a lot of things. I did pass this piano shop and noted that they do lessons... who knows what will come in 2024! Probably not for me though.

Got a bit wet this afternoon and noticed that the solar lights by the back door never came on as they didn't get enough light today. Got to get those vitamin D tablets out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.